Michelle Edwards, Executive Director
15616 St. Rt. 120
Providence, KY 42450
Phone: 270-388-2532

E-mail: edirector@tennesseemarinas.com


President – Alan Sielbeck

Hurricane Marina
864 Floating Mill Rd
Silver Point, TN  38582
Phone: 931-858-2221
Cell: 615-351-7005
E-mail: alansielbeck@gmail.com

 

 

 Vice President - Dale Thomas

  Laurel Marina & Yacht Club

  P.O. Box 1646

  Bristol, TN 37621

  Phone:  423-878-5656

  Cell: 423-340-1669

dthomas@laurelmarina.com

Treasurer – Jim Folck
Sequoyah Marina
336 Lakeview Lane
Andersonville, TN 37705
Phone: 865-494-7984
E-mail: jcfolck@aol.com

Tom Allen
Sunset Marina
2040 Sunset Dock Rd.
Byrdstown, TN 38549
Phone: 931-864-3146
Cell: 931-397-1114
E-mail: tom@sunsetmarina.com

Mickey Ledbetter
Willow Grove Marina
11045 Willow Grove Hwy.
Allons, TN 38541
Phone: 931-823-6616
Cell: 931-261-2355
E-mail: mickatwgr@gmail.com

Blanche Wolfard
Drakes Creek Marina
441 Sanders Ferry Rd.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-822-3886

E-mail: bwolfard@drakescreekmarine.com

 

Mitch Jones
Choto Marina
12214 Choto Marina Way
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: 865-966-5472
Cell: 865-806-0200
E-mail: mitchell.Jones@chotomarina.com

   

David Butler

  Center Hill Marina

  450 Cove Hollow Circle

  Lancaster, TN 38569

  Phone: 615-548-4315

  Cell Phone:  615-972-2698

  dbu101955@aol.com 

 

  Jerry Hamby

  Lake Ocoee Inn & Marina

  2496 Highway 64

  Benton, TN 37307

  Phone:  423-338-2064

  jerry@ocoeeinn.com

John McHenry

Cedar Creek Yacht Club

3581 Benders Ferry Rd.

Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Phone: 615-758-5209

jmchenry@cedarcreekyachtclub.com

 

Bryan Courtney

Shanghai Resort

P.O. Box 1000

Lafollette, TN  37766

Phone: 423-562-7651