michelle
Michelle Edwards, Executive Director
15616 St. Rt. 120
Providence, KY 42450
Phone: 270-388-2532

E-mail: edirector@tennesseemarinas.com

dave

Dave Signs – President

Elm Hill Marina
3361 Bell Rd.
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-889-5363
dsigns@elmhillmarina.com
 
 
1383805_10205338178189971_6950837150460831285_n 
Doug Phillips – Vice President
Caney Creek Resort
3615 Roane State Highway
Harriman, TN 37748
Phone: 865-694-7750
doug@caneycreekresorts.com
 
 
 

folck

 
Jim Folck – Treasurer – Non-Voting Board Member
Sequoyah Marina
336 Lakeview Lane
Andersonville, TN 37705
Phone: 865-494-7984
 jcfolck@aol.com
 
 
 

allen

 
Tom Allen
Sunset Marina
2040 Sunset Dock Rd.
Byrdstown, TN 38549
Phone: 931-864-3146
tom@sunsetmarina.com
 
 
 
ledbetter
 
Mickey Ledbetter
Willow Grove Dock & Resort, Inc.
9990 Willow Grove Hwy.
Allons, TN 38541
Phone: 931-823-6616
mickatwgr@gmail.com
 
 
 

randy

 
Randy Bass
Shady Grove Harbor
1805 Clift Eldridge RD.
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone: 423-332-5613
shadygroveharbor@aol.com
 
 
 

alen

 
Alan Sielbeck
Hurricane Marina
864 Floating Mill Rd.
Silver Point, TN
Phone: 931-858-2221
alansielbeck@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Bryan Courtney
 Shanghai Resort
 P.O. Box 1000
 Lafollette, TN 37766
 Phone: 423-562-7651
bryan@aquaknoxmarine.com
 
 
 

doug sams

 
Doug Sams
Rockingham Marina
639 Rockingham Road
Johnson City, TN 37615
Phone: 423.408.3215
 Doug@rockinghammarina.com 
 
 
 

Debbie

 
Debbie Samples
Indian River Marina
744 Indian River Boat Dock Rd.
|Jacksboro, TN  37757
Phone: 423-562-5290